Boys Player Card Index – Class of 2016


With over 20,000 collective followers on our team’s social media outlets, we’re in a unique position to assist with both creating awareness of a prospect’s skill set and recent on-floor performance. From crisp recruiting updates to updated in-season stats to a potential last-minute change in schedule that needs to be conveyed socially, this package allows the player to control the information available to the public about their game.

Become an #SMPMember: Click the Logo Below


How Do I Get A Player Card?

***We create players cards for all prospects who attend an Elite Basketball Academy Camp or are ranked in their respective classes nationally by the staff.

Class of 2016

***Click the player’s name to see their complete Player Card webpage.

Edrice “Bam” Adebayo

Abdul Ado

Bryce Aiken

Rawle Alkins

Jarrett Allen

Ike Anigobu

Udoka Azubike

Lonzo Ball

James Banks

Tyus Battle

Marques Bolden

Tony Bradley

Miles Bridges

Bruce Brown

Joey Brunk

JJ Caldwell

Tony Carr

Yoeli Childs

Amir Coffey

Tyler Cook

Anthony Cowan Jr.

Tyree Crump

Samuel Cunliffe

DeRon Davis

Javin Delaurier

Juwan Durham

Terrance Ferguson

Jaylen Fisher

Trent Forrest

De’Aaron Fox

Markelle Fultz

Derek Funderburk

Wenyen Gabriel

Temple Gibbs Jr.

Harry Giles III

Alterique Gilbert

Garrett Gilkeson

Quentin Goodin

Eron Gordon

Kyle Guy

Joe Hampton

Jared Harper

Jalen Harris

Schnider Herard

Mustapha Heron

Dewan Huell

Kevin Huerter

Frankie Hughes

Jonathan Isaac

Frank Jackson

Josh Jackson

Justin Jackson

Vance Jackson

Willie Jackson

De’Riante Jenkins

Ty Jerome

Jayce Johnson

Andrew Jones

Curtis Jones

Tyrique Jones

Mario Kegler

Sedee Keita

Sacha Killeya-Jones

V.J. King

Ben Kone

Cyril Langevine

Josh Langford

T.J. Leaf

Chris Lewis

Mitch Lightfoot

Jakolby Long

Te’Jon Lucas

Thon Maker

Carlo Marble

Kameron McGusty

Rodney Miller

Malik Monk

Alani Moore

Matthew Moyer

Zach Norvell

Shamorie Ponds

Myles Powell

Payton Pritchard

Kobi Simmons

D’Marcus Simonds

Xavier Simpson

Dennis Smith Jr.

Xavier Sneed

Omari Spellman

Lamar Stevens

Jayson Tatum

Taurean Thompson

Jethro Tshishumpa

CJ Walker

Nick Ward

Robert Williams

Cassius Winston

Seventh Woods

Eli Wright

Staff-Pic-B-ClayBrandon Clay is the owner of Peach State Basketball, Inc., and He serves as the Executive Camp Director for the Elite Basketball Academy Camps. Clay is a McDonald’s All-American Game Selection Committee member. He also votes on the Naismith Trophy Men’s / Women’s College Player of the Year Academy and is the HS Boys / Girls All-American Team Board of Selectors Chairperson. He has been involved in the community since 2001. You can reach Clay at [email protected]

Coach Hemi-100-100Jonathan Hemingway is a National Evaluator for the OTRHoopsReport. Hemingway serves on the Board of Selectors for the Naismith Trophy. also He is also the publisher of He has been involved in the community since 1996 as a coach, camp director and evaluator. You can reach him via email at [email protected] and follow him on  twitter @JLHemingwayPSB