June 12-13, 2021: #BCSTrainingAcademy – Indianapolis

Our exclusive BrandonClayScouting.com National Training Academy is a large part of our year-round commitment to working with potential collegiate/professional female basketball players. We’ve been fortunate to train players who have played for USA Basketball, in the WNBA and been named All-Americans as well as Conference Players of the Year at the collegiate level. Several of our alumni have been named Jordan, McDonald’s and WBCA All-American’s at the high school level. Our BrandonClayScouting.com National Training Academy will bring the region’s top prospects together for two days.

ProspectsNation.com Standard Evaluations:

All players attending a Brandon Clay Training Academy will receive a Standard Evaluation posted in a ProspectsNation.com article that includes a 2-3 line synopsis of what our staff saw during the Academy.

ProspectsNation.com Premium Evaluations ($29.99 optional add-on):

All players purchasing a Premium Evaluation will receive a new or updated evaluation on their ProspectsNation.com player card. A multiple line evaluation along with strengths and areas to improve will be entered within 8 to 10 weeks of the conclusion of the Academy.

Why #BCSTrainingAcademy???

1) We serve on the NaismithTrophy.com National Player of the Year and All-American Team Selection Committees.

2) Our camp evaluations are precise. We provide a base for elite players to go back home to work and improve their games.

3) We service over 200 colleges and universities annually with our evaluations ranging in level of play from Baylor to Emory.

4) Our #BCSTrainingAcademy will bring some the country’s top prospects together to work with and be evaluated by both the BrandonClayScouting.com Report and ProspectsNation.com staffs.

Social Media Hashtag: #BCSTrainingAcademy


Anderson Community Center – 2828 Madison Avenue – Anderson, Indiana

#BCSTrainingAcademy Online Registration can be found HERE:

#BCSTrainingAcademy Online Registration

Directions to PAY and register  

  1. If you are an existing user, click ‘Exisiting User’ and login.
    2. If you are a new user, click ‘New User’ and create an athlete account.
    Creating an account will allow you to register for multiple events, without having to fill out multiple registration forms.
    3. For new users, fill out the athlete profile and enter at least one parent/guardian
    4. Once logged in, on the home page, click ‘Register for Individual Events’
    5. Select the event you want to register for.

Brandon Clay College Recruiting Program Campers

Players enrolled in the program who will be attending this showcase. Their ProspectsNation.com player cards will be updated with a new evaluation from Brandon Clay within 7 days of the completion of the event.
***Email Brandon (BrandonClay@PeachStateBasketball.com) for details on how to join the program.

Feature Player Video Voiceover ($150 Optional Add-On)

***Approximately :45 – 1:00 highlight clip using video from the event with a voiceover from Brandon Clay. Takes 8-10 weeks post camp for highlights to be posted to ProspectsNation.com Player Card.

Spotlight Shooting Small Group Workout ($99.99 optional add-on)

55-minute shooting session with Brandon Clay and a personal evaluation from him after the showcase concludes
***Before the first session of the showcase on Saturday

Confirmed Players
***Maximum of twelve players per small group. Groups / session times will be assigned the week of the showcase. Sessions will begin as early as 4:30 pm on Saturday. Please plan accordingly with travel logistics.

4:30 pm

5:30 pm

6:30 pm

***Please arrive 15 mins before your scheduled group time. Groups will be published the Thursday night before camp starts.


Clay has trained some of the best in the game including Maya Moore, Kaela Davis and Lexie Brown. Here’s a video of him with Top 5 nationally ranked Class of 2019 guard Anaya Peoples (Notre Dame commit):

2021 #BCSTrainingAcademy Showcase Participants:

Kamrah Banks – (Indianapolis, IN) – 2026
Kenadi Banks – (Indianapolis, IN) – 2026
Ava Couch – North Central High School (Indianapolis, IN) – 2023 (ProspectsNation.com Player Card & Premium)
Madeline Freeth – Covenant Christian High School (Demotte, IN) – 2023 (Brandon Clay Spotlight Shooting Session) (Lugardo Photo Package)
Chloey Graham – Gibson Southern High School (Fort Branch, IN) – 2024 (Brandon Clay Spotlight Shooting Session)
Karley Hawkins – Glenwood High School (Chatham, IL) – 2024 (Brandon Clay Spotlight Shooting Session) (ProspectsNation.com Player Card & Premium)
Jaylah Lampley – Lawrence Central (Indianapolis, IN) – 2026
Lola Lampley – Lawrence Central (Indianapolis, IN) – 2026
Dani Mendez – Noblesville High School (Noblesville, IN) – 2023
Donyanna “DJ” Pannell – Lawrence Central High School (Indianapolis, IN) – 2024 (ProspectsNation.com Player Card & Premium) (Brandon Clay Spotlight Shooting Session)
Allie Pollock – Lakeside (Hot Springs, AR) – 2023 (Brandon Clay Spotlight Shooting Session) (BrandonClayTV Video Evaluation)
Niah Rhodes – Woodford County High School (Versailles, KY) – 2024 (BrandonClayTV Video Evaluation)
Ashlynn Shade – Noblesville High School (Noblesville, IN) – 2023 (Brandon Clay Spotlight Shooting Session) (BrandonClayTV Video Evaluation)
Mckenzie Swanson – Marian High School (Bloomfield Hills, MI) – 2024
Ella Sweeney – Appleton East High School (Appleton, WI) – 2027
Allie Turner – John Burroughs School (Saint Louis, MO) – 2024 (Brandon Clay Spotlight Shooting Session)

***All participants need to bring their own basketball for the skill sessions.

Hotel Blocks


***All participants need to bring their own basketball for the skill sessions

Saturday Spotlight Training Shooting Sessions with Brandon Clay ** will begin as early as 4:00 pm – email for times BrandonClay@PeachStateBasketball.com

Saturday Combined Session – High Intensity Skill Development (optional, included in fees)
7:00 pm – Check In/Pictures
7:30 pm – High Intensity Skill Development
8:45 pm – Halfcourt Skill Concepts
10:15 pm – Dismissal

Sunday Combined Session
8:30 am – Welcome / Individual Skill Instruction
9:45 am – Transition Concepts
12:00 – Dismissal

Saturday & Sunday Admission:

$10.00 Adults; $5.00 Students each day, Children 5 and under enter free